How can we help you?

    How do we contact you?

    How do we address you?

    Basic information

    Riko Ribnica d.o.o.
    Lepovče 23
    1310 Ribnica
    Slovenia (SI)

    Contact information

    T+386 1 837 23 10
    M
    Eriko@rikoribnica.com

    Bank details

    Tax number: SI60995416 Registration number: 5742960000
    SI56 0232 1001 2219 337 (NLB d.d.) SI56 0311 4101 0570 925 (SKB d.d.) SI56 3000 0001 1270 466 (Sberbank d.d.)

    Management

    Matija Brodnik
    General manager

    M +386 41 362 776
    T +386 1 837 23 11
    matija.brodnik@rikoribnica.com

    Samo Rozman
    Production manager

    M +386 31 319 581
    T +386 1 837 23 26
    samo.rozman@rikoribnica.com

    Simon Debeljak
    Head of Development

    M +386 41 438 494
    T +386 1 837 23 23
    simon.debeljak@rikoribnica.com

    Jan Debeljak
    Head of Purchasing

    M +386 41 812 573
    T +386 1 837 23 17
    jan.debeljak@rikoribnica.com

    Irena Nosan
    Head of Finance and Accounting

    M +386 1 837 23 19
    T +386 1 837 23 19
    irena.nosan@rikoribnica.com

    Sales and marketing

    Matija Brodnik
    General manager

    M +386 41 362 776
    T +386 1 837 23 11
    matija.brodnik@rikoribnica.com

    Tomaž Arko
    Sales Manager - SLO, BiH, SRB, ME

    M +386 41 520 421
    T +386 1 837 23 30
    tomaz.arko@rikoribnica.com

    Janez Ambrožič
    Sales manager - SLO, HRV

    M +386 51 306 385
    T +386 1 837 23 31
    janez.ambrozic@rikoribnica.com

    Robert Vajnhandl
    Sales manager - EU

    M +386 41 615 002
    T +386 1 837 23 12
    robert.vajnhandl@rikoribnica.com

    Vito Gornik
    Sales manager - Ekologija

    M +386 31 631 041
    T +386 1 837 23 15
    vito.gornik@rikoribnica.com

    Matej Vidervol
    Sales Officer & Marketing

    M +386 41 939 655
    T /
    matej.vidervol@rikoribnica.com

    Nika Bajde
    Office manager

    M +386 1 837 23 13
    T /
    nika.bajde@rikoribnica.com

    Development and production

    Samo Rozman
    Production manager

    M +386 31 319 581
    T +386 1 837 23 26
    samo.rozman@rikoribnica.com

    Simon Debeljak
    Head of Development

    M +386 41 438 494
    T +386 1 837 23 23
    simon.debeljak@rikoribnica.com

    Miro Mišič
    Technology Manager

    M +386 41 355 090
    T +386 1 837 23 27
    miro.misic@rikoribnica.com

    Igor Troha
    Technology Manager

    M +386 51 608 095
    T +386 1 837 23 23
    igor.troha@rikoribnica.com

    Spare parts and procurement

    Jan Debeljak
    Head of Purchasing

    M +386 41 812 573
    T +386 1 837 23 17
    jan.debeljak@rikoribnica.com

    Luka Debeljak
    Sales Manager - Spare Parts

    M +386 41 591 296
    T +386 1 837 23 18
    luka.debeljak@rikoribnica.com

    Janez Knavs
    Service manager

    M +386 41 841 783
    T /
    janez.knavs@rikoribnica.com

    Darko Mišič
    Service manager

    M +386 51 306 386
    T /
    darko.misic@rikoribnica.com

    Finance and human resources

    Irena Nosan
    Head of Finance and Accounting

    M +386 1 837 23 19
    T +386 1 837 23 19
    irena.nosan@rikoribnica.com

    Service and
    support

    We are aware that only quick and professional assistance ensures efficient work with our products. Therefore, we pay great attention to after-sales cooperation. A well-equipped service department ensures that your work runs smoothly in all seasons. In winter, we provide you with 24-hour assistance and offer help even in the most difficult conditions.

    Login to
    Riko Portal

    • Spare parts order
    • All documents in one place
    • Priority in orders
    • Direct access to sales staff